Paul S. Morton' width=

Bishop Joseph W. Walker, III
International Presiding Bishop
Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship International

Simon Gordon

Bishop Simon Gordon
Midwest Regional Bishop
Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship International

Bishop James Wills
State Bishop
Illinois Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship International

illinois Illinois FGBCF
 
Judah District

Loreta Garrett

District Overseer
Loreta Garrett
Senior Pastor

District Headquarters

Greater Hope Fellowship
Overseer Loreta Garrett

3840 West Roosevelt - Chicago, IL 60624
Tel. 773-265-0850 - Fax: 773-265-8550
loretag@aol.com

Church Secretary - April Riley

 

Judah District Churches

Christ Centered Ministries
Pastor Anthony Spencer
PO Box 44675 - Chicago, IL 60644
Tel. 773-521-9516
pastorspen@sbcglobal.net

Church Secretary - Brina Jones

Greater Damascus Full Gospel Baptist Church
Pastors Curtis and Gloria Brooks

520 South Kolmar Avenue - Chicago, IL 60624
Tel. 773-722-1913 - Fax: 773-721-0741
curtisbrooks@comcast.net

Church Secretary - Tunisia Whiting

Heritage International Christian Church
Bishop Dwight Gunn

5312 West North Avenue - Chicago, Illinois 60639
Tel: 773-237-9600 Fax: 773-237-9602

Email: heritageicc@sbcglobal.net
Administrator: Minister Shirley Smith
shirley_hicc@sbcglobal.net

Greater Works Ministries
Pastor Andre Woods

1546 North Long - Chicago, IL 60639
Tel/Fax: 773-220-2072
(Call First Before Faxing)

Kingdom Outreach Ministries
Pastor Natalie Davis

3537 West Roosevelt Road - Chicago, IL 60627
Tel. 773-530-1424 - Fax: 773-521-8447
natalieddavis@netzero.com

New Birth Christian Center
Pastor Robbie Wilkerson

5853-57 West North Avenue - Chicago, IL 60651
Tel. 773-379-2651- Fax: 773-638-3653
newbirthchristianchurch.org

Praise Temple of Restoration
Pastor Larry Lawrence, Jr.

3151 West Walnut Street
Chicago, Illinois 60612
prtcb@aol.com

St. Rome Full Gospel Baptist Church
Pastor Ernestine Conner

12 South Kostner - Chicago, IL 60624
Tel. 773-287-0448 - Fax: 773-287-2428

Administrator - Sis. Shirley Trotter
Shirley_5@hotmail.com

True Tabernacle
Pastor Malouria Holiday

4401 West Carroll - Chicago, IL 60624
Tel. 773-261-0655 - Fax: 773-261-0132
malouria@sbcglobal.net

Word Up Ministries
Apostle Martin Gordon

14421 South Ashland - Harvey, IL 60426
Tel. 708-596-9177 - Fax: 708-560-3727

Administrator - Sis. Sharon McCoy
Sharon.m.mcoy@IRS.gov

Judah District Leadership

Director of Armor Bearers
Bro. Derik Sanders
derik.sanders@yahoo.com

Director of Children
Sis. Valerie Jarrett
vjarrett@chgoarc.org

Director of Christian Education
District Conference Coordinator

Pastor Anthony Spencer
pastorspen@sbcglobal.net

District Conference Coordinator
Pastor Andre Woods
fivemenus@yahoo.com

Director of Finance
Co-Pastor Gloria Brooks
CurtisBrooks@comcast.net

Director of Intercessory Prayer
Elder Fred Walker
fredgenesis1@aol.com

Director of Marriage & Family Enrichment
Pastor/Elder Gloria Woods
gwoods@nmh.org

Director of Ministerial Alliance
Pastor Robbie Wilkerson
robbiewilkerson@sbcglobal.net

Director of Music
Apostle Martin Gordon
Martin.gordon@xerox.com

Director of Pastor's Fellowship
Pastor Curtis Brooks
CurtisBrooks@comcast.net

Director of Praise and Worship
Sis. Tywanna Greene
Greene.Tywanna@epamail.epa.gov

Director of Protocol
Minister Rodriquez Gray
rodriquez.Gray@uchospitals.edu

Director of Social Action
Sis. Tasha Wilkerson
Tasha_wilkerson@sbcglobal.net

Director of Ushers and Greeters
Sis. Pamela Ross
rossp@cumminsallison.com

Director of Women's Fellowship (DOTP)
Sis. Rosie Brown
lladyofgrace@yahoo.com

Director of Youth
Sis. Betty Housley
bjhousley05@yahoo.com

 

Illinoisfullgospel@yahoo.com
©2006-2017 Illinois Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship - All Rights Reserved - 1567 North Clinton, Decatur, Illinois 62526
Tel: 217-475-2364 Fax: 217-233-0718